The inclusion for an hour. Security without monthly fees

If you need to leave on a business trip or on vacation and you have no time to equip your apartment security alarm, then there is a unique offer from DCM "Raduga" - the inclusion to the desk for 1 hour without mounting the equipment.

The service is possible thanks to the newly released mobile alarm button "Garuda". "Garuda" - is a multifunctional device with size of a little less than a cigarettes pack, which, in addition to its main function - personal assistance and location tracking can be used for full protection of small spaces. "Garuda" capabilities:

Thus - the inclusion for an hour. What does this mean from a practical side?

We can deliver you "Garuda" and the contract on security on the same day.

You can arrive to us to buy "Garuda", and conclude the contract on security.

It is also possible autonomous use "Garuda" without invoking the protection of the crews; then You can register "Garuda" on our free service and monitor the protected object status from your personal account:


Перейти на основную версию сайта

Подключение за час. Охрана без абонентской платы

Если Вам нужно срочно уехать в командировку или на отдых, а Вы не успели оборудовать свою квартиру охранной сигнализацией, то есть уникальное предложение от ПЦО «Радуга» - подключение на пульт за 1 час без монтажа оборудования.

Услуга возможна благодаря недавно запущенной в производство мобильной тревожной кнопке «Гаруда». МТК «Гаруда» - это многофункциональное устройство размером чуть меньше пачки сигарет, которое, помимо основной своей функции - персонального вызова помощи и отслеживания координат может быть использовано для полноценной охраны небольших помещений. Возможности МТК:

Итак - подключение за час. Что это значит с практической стороны?

Мы можем доставить Вам МТК и договор на охрану в день обращения.

Вы можете сами подъехать к нам, приобрести МТК и заключить договор на охрану.

Также возможно автономное использование МТК «Гаруда» без привлечения экипажей охраны; тогда Вы сможете зарегистрировав МТК на нашем бесплатном сервисе и контролировать состояние охраняемого объекта из личного кабинета:


Перейти на основную версию сайта